How to block another user?

If you would like to block another user within the adidas Running or adidas Training app, you have now the option to do so by following the steps below: 

  • Open the Profile of the User you want to block
  • Open the overflow menu. Three dots top right.
  • Click on "Block User" and confirm that you want all social connections between you and the other user removed.

Did you block a user by accident? Don't worry! You can unblock another user by going to their Profile and clicking on "Unblock" underneath their profile picture. 

However, the previous social connection to the blocked user won't be restored. You have to follow the person again.


Note: We won't inform the user that you blocked them.

Submit request