We have moved from “Friends” to “Followers”, this change will give you the opportunity to have a better control over what you want to share with fellow fitness friends and what you can see from them.
If you have issues with your Friends features, please update to the newest available app version. Once the app is updated to the newest version, your “Friends” will be replaced by “Followers” and so will the former Friends features.
Don’t worry! Your previous features will still be there, just with a new name and more options to control what you share with other users.