Your favorite apps will be even better in the future. You can use all existing functions just as before and the feature sets will even be expanded. You might have noticed that the app names and icons, as well as the look and feel of the apps has changed — but all features remain and will be further expanded.
Of course your entire training history, preferences, etc. will be saved and accessible as always.