Can I reset my Training Plan?

If you would like to start your 12-week training plan from the beginning again, follow these simple steps:

  • Open the Results app
  • Tap “More” on your tab bar
  • Select ”Quit Training Plan"

This will reset your training plan back to week 1, workout 1, but remember that you’ll need to answer the three initial questions again. 

Submit request