It is possible to edit your activity after you’ve finished tracking with the adidas Running app. To do so, follow the short instructions in this article.
Note: If you add an activity manually in the adidas Running app, this activity will not count towards your adidas Runners level. We can only confirm your participation in events where you’ve tracked your running activity live with a GPS signal or checked in manually to the AR event.
Important: If you delete your activity, it unfortunately cannot be recovered and will be removed from your AR statistics.