Welcome
!
How can we help?

Sharing on Facebook

You can enable & disable sharing to your Facebook Timeline on your Settings page. There are three ways to open the Settings page:

  • There is a dropdown menu in the top right corner next to your user name. Open it and click “Settings”.

  • When viewing your profile, click “Edit Profile” right below your user name.
  • There is a “Personal Info” column on the right side of your Profile page. Click any of the “Edit Profile” links.

To enable/disable sharing to your Facebook Timeline, select “Social Connect”.

Enable Sharing

To enable sharing to your Facebook Timeline, sign in with your Facebook account by clicking “Connect”. After logging in, you will be redirected to a new page where you can select which activities (GPS watch or manually added activities) shall be shared, or whether you want to share maps of your activities on Facebook. After setting your preferences, click “Save”.

Disable Sharing

To disable sharing to your Facebook Timeline, click “Disconnect”.

Submit request