Welcome
!
How can we help?

Delete Account / Cancel Premium Membership

Follow these simple steps if you want to delete your account and all your activities:

  • Log in to Runtastic.com and open the Settings by clicking the drop-down arrow next to your user picture
  • Select "Login Data" on the left-hand side
  • Click "Delete my account" at the bottom

Note: Once deleted, your data can not be restored!

You can view or change your Premium Membership status in your profile settings on Runtastic.com. You do not have to delete your account to change / cancel your Premium Membership.

Please visit the following link in order to see all the benefits of Premium Membership: Benefits

Submit request