Delete Account / Cancel Premium Membership

Lidija -

Some users want to delete or close their account because they think that once their Runtastic Premium Membership Trial is over, they will automatically be signed up for Premium Membership and have to pay.

This is not the case! There is no need to cancel your account.

Please note: The Runtastic Premium Membership Trial is 100% free and ends automatically after a short period of time. Once the trial is over, your account automatically reverts to the basic account type - no payment needed. The Premium Membership Trial is available so our users can check out the features of Premium Membership before subscribing.

You can view or change your Premium Membership status in your profile settings on Runtastic.com.

Please visit the following link in order to see all the benefits of Premium Membership: Benefits

Follow these simple steps if you still want to delete your account:

Was this article helpful?
561 out of 2564 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request