Follow these simple steps if you want to delete your account and all your activities:
- Log in to Runtastic.com and open the Settings by clicking the drop-down arrow next to your user picture
- Select "Login Data" on the left-hand side
- Click "Delete my account" at the bottom
Note: Once deleted, your data can not be restored!