Welcome
!
How can we help?

Cancel your Subscription

When you purchase your Premium Membership, your subscription is set to automatic renewal, which means that your Premium Membership will renew automatically at the end of the current subscription period.

If you purchased your Premium Membership through Runtastic.com, you can view or change the status of your Premium Membership in your profile settings on Runtastic.com at any time by following the steps below:

  • Login to your account on www.runtastic.com
  • Go to “Settings” (by clicking the little arrow next to your name in the top right corner)
  • Select “Membership”
  • Click on “Membership Options” to unfold the drop down menu
  • Locate “Membership Changes” and submit your request.

Important: Once you submitted your cancellation you’ll receive an email from us to confirm that you’ve cancelled. Should you not receive this email, please check your spam folder or contact us directly by submitting a request here.

Cancelling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your Premium features for the remaining time of your current subscription period.

Purchased your subscription through the App Store or the Google Play Store?

For instructions on how to cancel your Premium Membership purchased on the Google Play Store or iTunes, click on this article.



Submit request